Trump announces a new travel ban

President Donald Trump announced a new travel ban this week that includes Chard, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela and Yemen. The new ban is a replacement for the controversial ban that was signed earlier this year.

Announced under the slogan, “making American safe,” the new restrictions on travel vary by country and includes a phased-in approach beginning next month.

Local human rights and immigration advocates have criticized the ban and called on the president to remove restriction on travel.

Click here for more information…….

Please follow and like us: